Sunday, December 19, 2010


halyosy, the one in the middle is part of a band of 3 people called "absorb". He frequently upload versions of himself singing popular vocaloid songs that other producers made. "absorb" has been disbanded on December 2010. halyosy has recently formed a circle (voiceberg) with some people from Nico video and started making songs under it's name.

Original Songs:
  1. Sakura Rain
  2. FireFlower
  3. Bansou Gunner
  4. Regular Patissier
  5. See Timekeeper Years
Other Works:
  • Sakura Rain (absorb)
  • Bansou Gunner
  • Machibito Borowaa
CDs Involved:
  • VOCALOID BEST from Nico Nico Douga (Red)
  • EXIT TUNES PRESENTS Vocalonation feat. Hatsune Miku
  • EXIT TUNES PRESENTS Vocalodream feat. Hatsune Miku
  • For more non-Vocaloid CDs visit his official website! :) (There's a LOT)

No comments:

Post a Comment