Thursday, September 22, 2011

First Sound Story

The First Sound Story series is made up of 7 songs created by 19's Sound Factory. This series tells the story of a girl's life starting with her birth, to first love and goodbyes.

"Memories" was later added to the series as an alternate ending to the story.

The entire series (except Memories) was put into a mini album with the same title, First Sound Story.

Songs in the series:
  1. Birth
  2. Voice
  3. Melancholy
  4. Tears In Blue
  5. Dear
  6. Gratitude / Memories

No comments:

Post a Comment